20.11.2015 // YOU ARE STRANGE RADIO w/ SASCHA CICCOPIEDI

00

NEXT RADIO SHOW
20.11.2015 @ www.skywalker-fm.com

Every 3rd friday of the month, YOU ARE STRANGE delivers fresh techno music straight to your ears at http://www.skywalker-fm.com/

DJ:
Sascha Ciccopiedi

TIME
21.00 – 23.00 (Berlin)
20:00 – 22.00 (London)
14:00 – 16:00 (Mexico City)

BOOKING CONTACT
YOU ARE STRANGE | BOOKING
// www.youarestrange.de/booking
// booking@youarestrange.de

STREAM:
www.skywalker-fm.com
Tunein: http://tunein.com/radio/Skywalker-FM-s199797/ (320 Kbps)
iTunes/WinAmp/VLC: http://main.skywalker-stream.de/
Media Player: http://skywalker-fm.com/tunein/red/playlist.asx
Quick Time: http://skywalker-fm.com/tunein/red/playlist.qtl
Real Player: http://skywalker-fm.com/tunein/red/playlist.ram
Radio.de http://skywalkerfm.radio.de/
Phonostar http://www.phonostar.de/radio/skywalkerfm/redstream
vTuner http://www.vtuner.com/vtunerweb/mms/m3u63502.m3u
48 Kbps für dein Smartphone http://goo.gl/sfIM0q